top of page

🚫 QuranSage Disclaimer

Updated: Feb 21


The Holy Quran can only be read in its original Arabic language. No translation or interpretation of the Holy Quran can be used as a replacement for the Arabic Holy Quran. I am not a scholar nor do I have any Islamic diplomas. I have tried to provide a Quran translation and contemplations that are faithful to the Quranic Arabic language, based on my readings of selected scholars’ interpretations and my understanding of The Holy Quran as a Muslim, native Arabic speaker.


QuranSage

Mohamed Elgayar

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

🤔 Tips before reading the Quran

1- What is the Quran? The Arabic word, ‘Quran, means ‘recitation’ and ‘reading’. The Holy Quran which is the sacred scripture of Islam was orally revealed in the Arabic language, upon the prophet Muha

bottom of page